GAMES START NOVEMBER 1 IN THE ROCKET ARENA!

  • General Admission- $5 / General Admission Season Pass- $50 (per person)
  • VIP Admission/Seating-$10 / VIP Admission Season Pass- $125 (per person)
  • VIP Admission/Seating for SAUT Employees $10/VIP Season Pass-$100 (admits 2)
  • Children under 12, SAUT students & employees-Free
Be a part of our Diamond Campaign to develop NJCAA Baseball at SAU Tech!
link to fundraising page
CLICK ON THE GRAPHIC OR SCAN THE CODE WITH YOUR PHONE"S CAMERA TO GO TO OUR DIAMOND CAMPAIGN DONATION PAGE!
Image
SAU Tech Rocket Basketball Game Schedule 2022-23
November 2022
Tuesday November 1
Friday November 4
Saturday November 5
Tuesday November 8
Thursday November 10
Saturday November 12
Tuesday November 15
Thursday November 17
Saturday November 19
Saturday November 26
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm Rocket Men Vs. Panola College
Tuesday November 29
December 2022
Thursday December 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Rocket Men Vs. NW Mississippi
Saturday December 3
Thursday December 8
Saturday December 10
Wednesday December 14
Monday December 19
Friday December 30
Saturday December 31
January 2023
Friday January 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Rocket Men Vs. Tennessee Prep
Tuesday January 10
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Rocket Men Vs. SEMO Prep
No event found!
Load More

SAU TECH'S RESPONSE TO THE  NOVEL CORONAVIRUS  (COVID-19)

At this time, SAU Tech is following the mandates of the SAU System and is requiring students to wear masks only in classrooms and labs. We are respecting the wishes of others to wear a mask in common areas and offices. Faculty and staff can request that persons entering their spaces wear a mask.  More COVID-19 information can be found at www.sautech.edu/cv 

SAU TEch CV Plan

smiling blond female

Amy Diehl
Rocket Athletic Director
adiehl@sautech.edu
870-574-4478