JOIN US IN THE ROCKET ARENA!

  • General Admission- $5 / General Admission Season Pass- $50 (per person)
  • VIP Admission/Seating-$10 / VIP Admission Season Pass- $125 (per person)
  • VIP Admission/Seating for SAUT Employees $10/VIP Season Pass-$100 (admits 2)
  • Children under 12, SAUT students & employees-Free

SPECIAL THEME NIGHTS

  • January 10 @ 7:00 pm - Welcome Students Back to Campus
  • January 21 @ 2:00 pm - White Out
  • January 28 @ 2:00 pm - Community & Greek Night
  • February 4 @ 2:00 pm - Homecoming - Alumni Reception
  • February 9 @ 5:00 pm - Faculty & Staff Night
  • February 16 @ 5:00 pm - High School Night - Honoring Sophomore
SAU Tech Rocket Basketball Game Schedule 2022-23
January 2023
Friday January 6
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Rocket Men Vs. Tennessee Prep
Tuesday January 10
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Rocket Men Vs. SEMO Prep
Wednesday January 11
Saturday January 14
Thursday January 19
Saturday January 21
Thursday January 26
Saturday January 28
February 2023
Wednesday February 1
Saturday February 4
Thursday February 9
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Rocket Men Vs. MidSouth
Saturday February 11
Thursday February 16
Saturday February 18
No event found!
Load More

SAU TECH'S RESPONSE TO THE  NOVEL CORONAVIRUS  (COVID-19)

At this time, SAU Tech is following the mandates of the SAU System and is requiring students to wear masks only in classrooms and labs. We are respecting the wishes of others to wear a mask in common areas and offices. Faculty and staff can request that persons entering their spaces wear a mask.  More COVID-19 information can be found at www.sautech.edu/cv 

SAU TEch CV Plan

smiling blond female

Amy Diehl
Rocket Athletic Director
adiehl@sautech.edu
870-574-4478